Board of Directors & Committees

2020 Executive Committee

Joy Wolfe Ensor, PhD
[email protected]
What does Dr. Wolfe Ensor have to say?




Antú Segal, PsyD, ABPP
[email protected]
What does Dr. Segal have to say?



Elissa H. Patterson, PhD

[email protected]

Valencia Montgomery, PsyD

[email protected]
What does Dr. Montgomery have to say?




LaVone Swanson  
Executive Director
[email protected]

Cynthia S. Rodriguez, PhD
cynthiar[email protected]


2020 Board of Directors & Committees

APA Council Representative

Susan Silk, PhD

Children, Youth and Families Committee
Chair: Brittany Barber Garcia, PhD

Communications Committee & Disaster Response Network Committee
Chair: Christina Limke, PsyD

Diversity, Inclusion and Social Responsibility Committee
Chair: Sarah Domoff, PhD

Early Career Psychologists Committee
Chair: Lisa Vroman Stokes, PhD


Ethics Committee
Chair: Alan Lewandowski, PhD


Federal Advocacy Coordinator
Josephine Johnson, PhD


Finance Committee
Chair: Valencia Montgomery, PsyD


Insurance Committee
Chair: Louis Post, PhD


Integrated Care Committee
Chair: Jennifer Peltzer-Jones, PsyD, RN


Licensure Committee
Chair: Jeffrey Andert, PhD, ABPP


Master's Committee
Chair: Jeff Toepler, MA, LLP

Membership Committee
Chair: Molly E. Gabriel-Champine, PhD

MPA Graduate Students Committee
Chair: Megan Pejsa-Reitz, MS

Program Committee 
Chair: Chris Sterling, PsyD

Regional Membership Groups Committee 
Chair: Elizabeth Imbesi, PhD, ABPP